Enter your email address:

Enter your one E-mail ID and receive new Music in your mail box.

Music Review of Housefull – Music and Songs Review of Housefull Album

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Housefull 2010 Music
Housefull is an upcoming Hindi movie of Bollywood which introduces Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone and Ritesh Deshmukh in lead role. Housefull Hindi movie releases on 30th April, 2010. Housefull 2010 movie is based on romantic comedy. Music of the movie is composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy.

“Oh Girl You’Re Mine” song of Housefull music is sung by Tarun Sagar, Alyssa Mendonsa and Loy Mendonsa. The song starts with harmonium instrument. There is eco song from background. Music of the song is very slow in the beginning but soon it turns into bold. Lyric of the song is also very different like its music.

“Papa Jag Jayega” song of Housefull Hindi music is sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Amitabh Bhattacharya and Ritu Pathak. The song begins with fast band music and rap lyric. The song introduces a very different soundtrack. Lyric of the song is really very appreciating. Music is very fast and blowing in this song. The song has introduced very thematic lyric with “Jhankar” band music.

“Aap Ka Kya Hoga (Dhanno)” song of Housefull 2010 music is sung by Mika Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shankar Mahadevan, Sajid Khan and Arun Ingle. The song is also very unique in Housefull Album. The song has introduced the concept of old Bollywood lyric in a new form and style.

“Oh Girl You'Re Mine (Remix)” song of Housefull 2010 Album is sung by Loy Mendonsa, Tarun Sagar and Alyssa Mendonsa. The song is a little fast than its original. Music is also a little different from its original. However, remix version instrumental music is really very appreciating of “Oh Girl You'Re Mine (Remix)” song.

“I Don'T Know What To Do (Remix)” song of Housefull Album is sung by Shabbir Kumar and Sunidhi Chauhan. Lyric of the song is very mix with its thematic music. The song is mixed with various style of lyric. The soundtrack of Housefull music is very different from others.

“I Don'T Know What To Do” song of Housefull music is sung by Shabbir Kumar and Sunidhi Chauhan. There is not much difference between original and remix song. However, lyric of both version songs are very different to each other. Both soundtracks are appreciating of Housefull Album.

“Papa Jag Jayega (Remix)” song of Housefull Album is sung by Neeraj Shridhar and Amitabh Bhattacharya. Both versions of songs are very similar to each other.

“He's Such A Loser” song of Housefull music is sung by Vivinenne Pocha and Amitabh Bhattacharya. Lyric of the song is also very different which is just like rap. Music of the song tunes on slow-paced lyric.

Overall, Housefull Album has introduced a very different lyric in each soundtrack. Music director of Housefull - Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy has tried to research on the lyric of the album. Lyric of Housefull is mixed with rap, old Bollywood and Hindi songs. Lyric of Housefull music is really very appreciating which compete with Well Done Abba music. However, music of Housefull Album is average.


New Music

Music Buzz