Enter your email address:

Enter your one E-mail ID and receive new Music in your mail box.

Peepli Live Music Review – Songs Review of Peepli Live Music

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Peepli Live Album
Peepli Live is an upcoming Hindi movie of Bollywood produced by Aamir Khan. The film is scheduled for release on 13th August 2010. Music of Peepli Live is composed by multiple artists - Indian Ocean, Raghuveer Yadav, Nageen Tanvir and Ram Sampath. Lyricists of the film are Sanjeev Sharma, Swanand Kirkire, Noon Meem Rashed and Gangaram Sakhet.

Peepli Live album has six soundtracks including one remix. The music of "Peepli [Live]" begins with "Des Mera" song. It is sung by Indian Ocean. It is a fusion-rock. It tunes on “tabla” instrument. It is a folk soundtrack of Peepli Live music.

“Mehngai Dayain” is sung by Raghuveer Yadav. The song is based on the rising prices. It is a contemporary song in the present time. Music and lyric of the song is very similar to "Des Mera" soundtrack of Peepli Live 2010 music.

“Zindagi Se Darte Ho” is a very long song with rock flavour that makes it even more interesting. It is sung by Indian Ocean. There is “Jhankar” music and hard-hitting sound behind the mike.

“Chola Maati Ke Ram” is a philosophical song about death sung by Nageen Tanvir. The song is inspired by Chhattisgarh’s cultural song. It tunes on very slow-paced folk instrument and traditional lyric. The song is very different from the Bollywood soundtracks.

“Des Mera II” and “Mehngai Dayain – Remix” are the faster soundtracks of Peepli Live music from its original songs.

Overall, Peepli Live album has very good collections of traditional and folk soundtracks. All soundtrack of Peepli Live music describe the essence of human life. Lyrics are inspired by real life like Well Done Abba music. Peepli Live album has the best effect of traditional instrumental music also. All songs are based on the needs of real life. The album has poetic songs which are inspired by contemporary theme.


New Music

Music Buzz